Past Shows

View upcoming events

Date (Time) City Venue
17 June 2016 (Fri 5pm) London Goldsmiths, University of London View details
12 May 2016 (Thu 8pm) London Amersham Arms View details
13 April 2016 (Wed 8pm) London Birthdays Dalston View details
01 April 2016 (Fri 5pm) London Southbank Centre View details
17 March 2016 (Thu 8pm) London The Black Heart View details
10 March 2016 (Thu 8pm) London The Ritzy, Brixton View details
25 February 2016 (Thu 8pm) London The Slaughtered Lamb View details
23 February 2016 (Tue 9pm) London BUSTER MANTIS View details
19 February 2016 (Fri 8pm) Bath St James Wine Vaults View details
18 February 2016 (Thu 8pm) View details
17 February 2016 (Wed 8pm) Bristol The Oubliette View details
16 February 2016 (Tue 8pm) Bristol Mr Wolfs View details
13 February 2016 (Sat 7pm) Brighton Marwood coffee shop & studios View details
26 January 2016 (Tue 8pm) London The Birds Nest View details
07 December 2015 (Mon 7pm) New Cross Goldsmiths Students' Union View details
20 November 2015 (Fri 7pm) London Birthdays Dalston View details
04 October 2015 (Sun 7pm) Islington The Islington View details
24 September 2015 (Thu 8pm) London The Old Queens Head View details
28 August 2015 (Fri 6pm) Northampton Shambala Festival View details
24 July 2015 (Fri 7pm) Abbots Ripton Abbots Ripton View details
21 July 2015 (Tue 7pm) View details
18 July 2015 (Sat 3pm) Bristol Bristol Harbour Festival View details
27 June 2015 (Sat 8pm) Petersfield Stroud, Hampshire View details
23 June 2015 (Tue 8pm) London Sebright Arms View details
10 June 2015 (Wed 7pm) London Birthdays Dalston View details
17 May 2015 (Sun 7pm) Bristol Bristol View details
16 May 2015 (Sat 7pm) Bath St James Wine Vaults View details
15 May 2015 (Fri 8pm) Brighton Marwood coffee shop & studios View details
14 May 2015 (Thu 8pm) View details
03 April 2015 (Fri 8pm) Offenbach Offenbach, Germany View details

Join the mailing list