Past Shows

View upcoming events

Date (Time) City Venue
05 December 2017 (Tue 8pm) London Electrowerkz View details
05 December 2017 (Tue 1pm) London Electrowerkz View details
08 November 2017 (Wed 7pm) London The Shacklewell Arms View details
11 October 2017 (Wed 7pm) London Bethnal Green Working Men's Club View details
09 September 2017 (Sat 12pm) London London View details
08 September 2017 (Fri 7pm) London Camden Assembly View details
29 August 2017 (Tue 7pm) London Dalston Eastern Curve Garden View details
27 August 2017 (Sun 8pm) Brighton Fiddler's Elbow Brighton View details
27 August 2017 (Sun 12pm) Brighton Fiddler's Elbow Brighton View details
13 July 2017 (Thu 7pm) London The Victoria View details
18 May 2017 (Thu 12pm) Brighton Cafe Plenty Brighton View details
07 April 2017 (Fri 7pm) London Paper Dress Vintage View details
29 March 2017 (Wed 8pm) London Birthdays Dalston View details
19 March 2017 (Sun 5pm) London Green Note View details
25 November 2016 (Fri 7pm) London The Lexington View details
21 November 2016 (Mon 7pm) View details
20 November 2016 (Sun 7pm) View details
19 November 2016 (Sat 7pm) Bath The Nest View details
12 November 2016 (Sat 8pm) London The Lexington View details
29 October 2016 (Sat 7pm) Hackney Hackney View details
17 October 2016 (Mon 7pm) Hackney MOTH CLUB View details
15 October 2016 (Sat 8pm) Brighton Marwood Bar & Coffeehouse View details
14 October 2016 (Fri 8pm) London Orbital Comics View details
07 October 2016 (Fri 7pm) London The Big Green Bookshop View details
02 October 2016 (Sun 2pm) London Word On The Water - The London Bookbarge View details
04 September 2016 (Sun 6pm) Notting Hill Arts Club View details
22 July 2016 (Fri 7pm) Paper Dress Vintage View details
15 July 2016 (Fri 8pm) Salisbury Larmer Tree Festival View details
09 July 2016 (Sat 1pm) Herne Bay Herne Bay View details
22 June 2016 (Wed 7pm) London The Victoria View details

Join the mailing list